2019-2020 Teams Announced

Thank you everyone for a great tryout. The teams have been picked and are listed below.

Squirt A – Head Coach Jason Bezio
Max Coryer
Noah Barton
Elliot Batty
Benjamin Bezio
Samuel Bezio
Deacon Giroux
Cooper Holland
Jamison Kain
Kolton Livsey
Sullivan Loughan
Gabe Moore
Robbie Squire
Westen Studley
Jake Wheelin

Squirt B Red – Coaches Michael Lumb and Adam Brawn
Sebastian Eban
Parker Lumb
Damian Brawn
Jace Winnicki
Zane Vaughn
Landen Webb
Gracen Fields
Connor Armsden
Aldon Hartman
Sawyer Davies
Eli Bilow
Taymour Firky

Squirt B Black – Coaches Kyle Siskavich and Pat Fullum
Teegan VanValkenburg
Amelia Siskavich
Lily Siskavich
Elle Fullum
Rowan Ryan
Alyssa Darrah
Brooke Bilow
Louisa Archer-Fuller
Carter Abramczyk
Trent Floyd
Logan Rock
Evan Imhoff

Congratulations to all the kids and have a great season.

About Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *