24-25 Jr Cardinal Try Out

16U Lady Jr Cardinals


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Wednesday April 10, 2024 6:15 PM 8:15 PM Other Ameri-Can North Sports Center
Friday August 30, 2024 TBD TBD Game Connecticut @ (NGHL) Labor Day Challenge
Saturday August 31, 2024 TBD TBD Game Connecticut @ (NGHL) Labor Day Challenge
Sunday September 1, 2024 TBD TBD Game Connecticut @ (NGHL) Labor Day Challenge
Friday September 13, 2024 TBD TBD Game Burlington @ 2024 Fall Foliage Classic
Saturday September 14, 2024 TBD TBD Game Burlington @ 2024 Fall Foliage Classic
  Sunday September 15, 2024 TBD TBD Game Burlington @ 2024 Fall Foliage Classic
Friday October 11, 2024 TBD TBD Game Burlington @ (NGHL) Fall Classic
Saturday October 12, 2024 TBD TBD Game Burlington @ (NGHL) Fall Classic
Sunday October 13, 2024 TBD TBD Game Burlington @ (NGHL) Fall Classic
Friday November 29, 2024 TBD TBD Game Cape Cod @ Cranberry Classic
Saturday November 30, 2024 TBD TBD Game Cape Cod @ Cranberry Classic
Sunday December 1, 2024 TBD TBD Game Cape Cod @ Cranberry Classic
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.